Triple Dead Heat

by Triple Dead Heat

Originally this was released on Fear of Speed records, a micro-label out of Seattle. That first pressing is sold out.

A second release is now available on PsychoSpecific.


Triple Dead Heat is members of Swell and Osmo: David Freel, Greg Baldzikowski, Doran Bastin, and Mat Mathews

Recorded, forgotten, and then rediscovered, this previously unreleased four song EP is now finally available.

Track list:
1. If I Ever Needed Money
2. Far Away
3. Old Lies Shine Like Pearls
4. I Win

    This playlist is empty.